Mailing Address:
NEBBA
1631 NE Broadway #449
Portland, OR. 97232

 

2014-15 BOARD & OFFICERS
 

President:
Jon Rich, New Seasons Market - Grant Park
jonr@newseasonsmarket.com
503.282.2080
 
Vice President:
Michael Chronister, Kitchen Kaboodle - Northeast
mike@kitchenkaboodle.com
503.288.1500

Secretary:
Nate Carter, Eleven Engineering and Design
nate.carter@11-ed.com

Treasurer:
Brian Newell, Postal Annex & Navis Pack and Ship
customerservice@pa338.com
503-284-6092

 

BOARD MEMBERS - Open Seats

Nate Carter, Eleven Engineering and Design
nate.carter@11-ed.com
971-344-1919

Blake Jones, American Leasing & Financial
gblakej@q.com


Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503.287.2897

Tom Perry, Pets on Broadway
tom@petsonbroadway.com
503-282-5824

Stephanie Richen, Pure Barre - Portland Lloyd
stephanier@purebarre.com
971.202.2696

Terri Treat, Cotton Cloud Futons and Furniture
terri@cottoncloudfutons.com
503-335.0758


Membership: Chair: Vacant

NE Broadway Facebook page:

Sara Helmer, Golden
sara@goldenportland.com
503.546.0446

Transportation & Land Use:
Chair: Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503.287.2897

Vice-chair: Nate Carter, Eleven Engineering and Design
nate.carter@11-ed.com