Mailing Address:
NEBBA
1631 NE Broadway #449
Portland, OR. 97232

 

2018 BOARD & OFFICERS     

President:
Katie Swanson, Footwise
katies@footwise.com
503-493-0070

Vice-President:
Tom Perry, Pets on Broadway
tom@petsonbroadway.com
503-282-5824

Secretary:
Nate Carter, Eleven Engineering and Design
nate.carter@11-ed.com

Treasurer:
Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503-287-2897

Brent Carnes, Zeller Chapel of the Roses
brent.carnes@dignitymemorial.com
503-287-1155

Blake Jones, Alliance Capital
gblakej@q.com


Brian Newell, Postal Annex & Navis Pack and Ship
customerservice@pa338.com
503-284-6092

Janet Takayama, furever Pets
janet@fureverpets.com 

Terri Treat, Cotton Cloud Futons and Furniture
terri@cottoncloudfutons.com
503-335.0758


Transportation & Land Use:
Chair: Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys  
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503.287.2897

Membership:
Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys  
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503.287.2897 

NE Broadway Facebook page:
Sara Helmer, Golden
sara@goldenportland.com
503.546.0446