Mailing Address:
NEBBA
1631 NE Broadway #449
Portland, OR. 97232

 

2019 NEBBA BOARD & OFFICERS     

President:
Katie Swanson, Footwise
katies@footwise.com

Vice-President:
Anthony Fusaro
Spin Laundry Lounge
anthony@spinlaundrylounge.com 

Secretary:
Nate Carter, Solarc Architecture
nate@solarc-A.com

Treasurer:
Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys
murray@greatwinebuys.com

Brittni Smith, Zeller Chapel of the Roses
Brittni.Smith@Dignitymemorial.com

Blake Jones, Alliance Capital
gblakej@q.com

Marci Castillo, Foxglove Salon
Foxglovesalon@gmail.com

Ellen Grover
Broaday Physical Therapy
ellen@broadwaypt.net

Business District Organizer:
Dane Fredericks, Venture Portland
dane@ventureportland.org

Transportation & Land Use:
Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys  
murray@greatwinebuys.com

Membership:
Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys  
murray@greatwinebuys.com

NE Broadway Social Media:
Anthony Fusaro
Spin Laundry Lounge
anthony@spinlaundrylounge.com