Mailing Address:
NEBBA
1631 NE Broadway #449
Portland, OR. 97232

 

2016 BOARD & OFFICERS     

President:
Michael Chronister
503.476-6725

Vice-President:
Katie Swanson, Footwise
katies@footwise.com
503-493-0070

Secretary:
Nate Carter, Eleven Engineering and Design
nate.carter@11-ed.com

Treasurer:
Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503.287.2897

Blake Jones, American Leasing & Financial
gblakej@q.com


Brian Newell, Postal Annex & Navis Pack and Ship
customerservice@pa338.com
503-284-6092

Tom Perry, Pets on Broadway
tom@petsonbroadway.com
503-282-5824

Terri Treat, Cotton Cloud Futons and Furniture
terri@cottoncloudfutons.com
503-335.0758

Transportation & Land Use:
Chair: Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys  
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503.287.2897

Membership:
Murray Koodish, Great Wine Buys  
murray@greatwinebuys.com
503.287.2897 

NE Broadway Facebook page:
Sara Helmer, Golden
sara@goldenportland.com
503.546.0446